See attached screenshot, when we share our website [blokco_vc_se is shown as subtitle.
Despite the fact we have a whole different setting on our website.
Where is this coming from and how to change this behaviour?
Thanks in advance
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Support staff do not monitor the community forums regularly. For support please use the ticket system by opening a ticket here